Skip to main navigation.


71st Annual Meeting Highlights

Directors elected at 2017 annual meeting: (l to r) Richard Koski, Dave Charles, Kyle Hilken and Bill Patrie


Youth tour winner Alison Krein

A deserving student: Faith Harron

Annual service awards

There are many reasons employees choose to work for and stay at Capital Electric Cooperative. We listed some of the most common answers on C1. If you got to know some of our colleagues, they might also share that their jobs are fulfilling — because the time spent at work is fun. Th e linemen might tell you that they like doing a variety of jobs and spending time outdoors.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op connections kids energy zone web site cooperative action network